0
168 E Main Stoughton, WI 53589
LOCAL: (608) 873-6173
Shop
Customer Reviews
STOUGHTON FLORAL
Local Stoughton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great customer service & beautiful bouquet too! Thanks again and I’m happy to shop local
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and beautiful long lasting flowers. I ordered online and the communication and updates throughout the process all the way to delivery was perfect. The receiver sent me a picture of the flowers over a week later and they were still beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very friendly prompt service even during these strange times we live in. THANK YOU!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I loved the arrangement and it is still looking as good as the day I received it a few days ago. The driver was courteous.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

They are gorgeous!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

very easy on line ordering process. Product was delivered as advertised and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers delivered to rehab patient.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great client service! Family owned at it shows.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Stoughton Floral Rocks
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great, personal service! We live out of state and purchased flowers for a loved one!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement..made our day!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love the option to add chocolate and the no contact delivery. It would be nice to get a picture of the bouquet when it goes out for delivery. My mother was surprised and happy with the product. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fast efficient delivery
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The floral delivery happened on time and was beautiful! Many thanks to Stoughton Floral coming through in a difficult time.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent presentation. Prompt delivery. Thank you for making the day of someone in these trying times.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Thank you - prompt, excellent service!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

came for my birthday when nothing else could happen during the virus scare. was so grateful to get. sent my sister a picture of what she had ordered and she was very pleased thank you so much
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The ordering, customer service and delivery availability was amazing. I highly recommend!
Stoughton Floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 8:51 am

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Super speedy turn around time from ordering to delivery!
Stoughton Floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 8:51 am

Thank you for your order.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful! Two weeks later and they're still going strong.
Stoughton Floral's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2020, 8:53 am

Thank you very much for your business and the kind words.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent customer service and custom arrangement. Recipient loved the flowers and reported the arrangement was still beautiful a week after delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

great
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

great service
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Prompt delivery of the arrangement that was as pictured. Very happy with the service.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Stoughton Floral did a great job. The person I sent flowers to loved them! One suggestion would be since I picked the option to let the florist come up with the own arrangement it would have been nice to get picture of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement, friendly delivery staff.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful, fragrant arrangement as always!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great job once again! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother called to say how beautiful it was! Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very nice
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I like the ease of online ordering. Being able to see what I am purchasing.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Just wonderful, arrived on time and recipient just loved them. Fresh and beautiful. Loved the colors.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

beautiful arrangements and much appreciated!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service and gorgeous flowers!
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered an arrangement for my mom, who was in the Hospital. She, and several of her visitors, expressed to me how very beautiful the roses were. Since I couldn't be with my mom at that time, I was grateful to Stoughton Floral for their professional, beautiful arrangement and for their quick service.
Date: Jun 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received two arrangements on my birthday and both were GORGEOUS (and they're still looking great). Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered in a very timely manner! Thank you
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful as they always are.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful, as always!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

My friend was wonderfully surprised and loved the flowers that were delivered. The follow up was wonderful from Stoughton Floral
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Perfect! The flowers for my daughters birthday were just PERFECT! Great service and price! Will order again!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great flowers and wonderful customer service. Highly recommended!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good selection, prompt delivery What could be better? Take pic of arrangement and send back to buyer as you prep for delivery Price is 10% too high
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I ordered 3 bouquets for V-Day, at the same time, for the same person, to be delivered to the same place at the same time, I was charged 3 delivery charges, why? Over $220 in flowers and 3 delivery charges, same person same time.
Dan's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 1:13 pm

Jeffrey, Please know that the website treats each order individually. We did notice and follow up that you sent 3 arrangements to the same address and person. We only used one of the delivery fees for delivery, we applied the additional monies to add flowers to the arrangements. We appreciate your orders and want to give you the full value for your money. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers looked and smelled great, delivered on time. They still look or smell great.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Arrangement arrived fresh and gorgeous, lasted 2+ weeks.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

We are all over satisfied, for sure we would order later on.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very easy to use!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

I asked for a Fall bouquet, and my friend received a beautiful Fall centerpiece for her table. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stoughton, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

STOUGHTON FLORAL
168 E Main
Stoughton, WI. 53589
Local: (608) 873-6173

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt