0
168 E Main Stoughton, WI 53589
LOCAL: (608) 873-6173
Shop
Customer Reviews
STOUGHTON FLORAL
Local Stoughton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother called to say how beautiful it was! Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

I like the ease of online ordering. Being able to see what I am purchasing.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Just wonderful, arrived on time and recipient just loved them. Fresh and beautiful. Loved the colors.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful arrangements and much appreciated!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and gorgeous flowers!
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered an arrangement for my mom, who was in the Hospital. She, and several of her visitors, expressed to me how very beautiful the roses were. Since I couldn't be with my mom at that time, I was grateful to Stoughton Floral for their professional, beautiful arrangement and for their quick service.
Date: Jun 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received two arrangements on my birthday and both were GORGEOUS (and they're still looking great). Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered in a very timely manner! Thank you
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful as they always are.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, as always!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

My friend was wonderfully surprised and loved the flowers that were delivered. The follow up was wonderful from Stoughton Floral
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Perfect! The flowers for my daughters birthday were just PERFECT! Great service and price! Will order again!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great flowers and wonderful customer service. Highly recommended!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good selection, prompt delivery What could be better? Take pic of arrangement and send back to buyer as you prep for delivery Price is 10% too high
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered 3 bouquets for V-Day, at the same time, for the same person, to be delivered to the same place at the same time, I was charged 3 delivery charges, why? Over $220 in flowers and 3 delivery charges, same person same time.
Dan's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 1:13 pm

Jeffrey, Please know that the website treats each order individually. We did notice and follow up that you sent 3 arrangements to the same address and person. We only used one of the delivery fees for delivery, we applied the additional monies to add flowers to the arrangements. We appreciate your orders and want to give you the full value for your money. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers looked and smelled great, delivered on time. They still look or smell great.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement arrived fresh and gorgeous, lasted 2+ weeks.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

We are all over satisfied, for sure we would order later on.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very easy to use!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I asked for a Fall bouquet, and my friend received a beautiful Fall centerpiece for her table. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stoughton, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

STOUGHTON FLORAL
168 E Main
Stoughton, WI. 53589
Local: (608) 873-6173

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att